Author Archives: dave

Wendy Hale Tournament 2011-2012: Photo Album so far…

New Additions

Any photos you wish to have included in this year’s album email to me at

Last year’s photo album

Posted in Club | Comments closed

Wendy Hale Tournament 2011-2012: July 8th

The Tournament will be held at the Robert Clack School At 10.00am.

Posted in Club | Tagged | Comments closed

Back to Netball — Shortlisted for National Lottery Award

Click here to read and vote

Posted in Club | Tagged | Comments closed

World Netball Series Liverpool 2011 Champions: England

World Series Champions 2011: England

» Read the Report here

Posted in Club | Comments closed

Juniors and Youth 2011

Posted in Club, Junior Reports | Comments closed

Jack Petchey Nomination Form 2011

Please download your NOMINATION FORM for Sept / Oct 2011 NOW

Jack Petchey Nomination Form 2011/12 season

Posted in Jack Petchey Award | Comments closed

Jack Petchey Award Winners:

Since 2003 we have been fortunate in having Jack Petchey support our club in recognising the work that has been carried out by our leaders during 2003 – 2006.

The following have been awarded a Jack Petchey Leaders Award:
2003- Dave White: 2004 – Sue Marshall: 2005 – Eleen Paul: 2006 – Jillean Hipsey:

The following members have been awarded a Jack Petchey Achievement Award:
2003 - Katie Nicholls: Aimee Marshall: Ifeoma Okeke: Leanne Moylan:
2003/04 - Jenny Johnson: Sam Small: Michaela Joynes: Louisa Brownfield: Becky Nash: Kelly Johnson: Whitney Campbell: Nicole Borg: Alice Lucy: Belinda King:
2004/05 - Alex Patten: Lucy Pearce: Page Ramsey: Charlotte Allington: Lauren Crago: Jayne Scrimshaw: Elizabeth James: Rebecca Joughin: Tanya Allen: Lydia St Ange: Charlotte Baucutt: Katie McDonald:
2005/06 - Grace Sostman: Keri Talmash: Lauren Allington: LeighAnn Tyler: Holly Nichols: Katie Pidgeon:
2006/07 – Sarah Tibble: Kirsty Fletcher: Laura Hannibus: Kirsty Ann Daly: Oliver Cannon:
2007/08 – Ellen Livett: Lilly Bryant: Sophie Rollinson: Kate Hanshaw: Victoria Shullungu:
2008/09 - Lucy Wells: Jiordan Bob-Semple: Lauren Bryan: Gemma Wiseman: Rochelle Rhodes: Isabella Morgan-Smith:
2009/10 – Paris Rhodes: Jasyme Robinson-Martin: Hannah Philpott: Nicola Leversidge: Audrey Bourn-Enoch:
2010/11 -   Zoe Amansanti: Teigan Moore: Maisie Bruin: Grace Ogenuga: Kirstie Woodgate: Gemma Marshall:
2011/12 -   Dominque Forbes: Leanne Danson: Hannah Batty: Michelle Drayne: Georgina Mortimer: Mica Trangmar
2012/13 – Jess Oshodi: Lauren Doughty:Hannah Roderick: Hannah O: Rosie Brabrook: Holly Baxter
2013/14 – Ellie Clarke: Abbie Burrows: Victoria Lavender: Daisy Brabrook: Jade Cornhill: Chanel Palmer Davis
2014/15 – Ellen Scahill: Chisom Akurienne: Georgia Lees: Emma Thorogood: Rebecca Murphy: Funmi Fafoju
2015/16 – Francesca Stanford: Jacqueline Montague: Ellie Blundell: Danielle Vann: Erin Jones: Annie Maguire
2016-17 – Libby Bragger: Olivia Maynard: Katie Perry: Jessica Grove: Charlotte Hind: Camillia Mpaki
2017-18 -Mikki Austin: Rebecca Troubridge: Ivana Jako: Monaishah Noronha: Sally Ann Smith: Amber Weller

Posted in Jack Petchey Award | Comments closed

Silver Ferns v Australia

Highlights – Silver Ferns v Diamonds 2011

click here to follow New Zealand Netball

Posted in Club, Junior Reports, Premier Reports, Regional, Senior Reports, Youth Reports | Tagged , | Comments closed